NHMFC BOARD MEETING. The NHMFC Board of Directors and Alternates held an in-person meeting at the Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas (BSP) Conference Room on 23 August 2023 presided over by NHMFC President Renato L. Tobias (5th from left). Also in photo (L-R) are Acting Corporate Secretary Atty. Joshua Emmanuel L. Cariño, NHMFC Consultants Joel Macalincag and Gaudencio Hernandez, BSP Director Atty. Charina B. De Vera-Yap, DOF Assistant Secretary Atty. Glenda R. Rumohr-Figueroa, DHSUD Undersecretary Henry L. Yap, DBM Undersecretary Atty. Leo Angelo M. Larcia, EVP Livia Alicia Ramos, VP Maria Luisa Favila, VP Carolina Cortez, and Atty. Siegfrid Eric Lapasaran.